Morrow County Township Association

“Bringing Together Morrow County’s Townships.” 

The Morrow County Township Association represents the 16 townships of Morrow County. Each township elects “3” trustees and “1” fiscal officer to perform and oversee the wide variety of responsibilities to its constituents based on Ohio law. For those living within the township, the township is their most direct form of government making townships Ohio’s grassroots government. To view your township’s information, please choose from the drop-down menu to the right.